Coffee capsules from Capsa for the Nespresso System

Capsa capsules from Dallmayr. The renowned coffee producer. For your Nespresso® * machine.

The best coffees in the world ... in an aroma capsule.

Discover the capsa variety 10 capsules in a smart box

Dallmayr coffee enjoyment in a new dimension.

Dallmayr offers ten types of coffee capsules for Nespresso ® machines:

Prodomo

A highly aromatic, full-bodied premium coffee packed in a capsule for the Nespresso ® system. Unmistakable in taste thanks to the selection of the finest Arabica highland beans - mainly from Ethiopia, the original home of coffee.

Crema d'Oro

One of the most popular types of coffee from Dallmayr, now also as a Capsa for your Nespresso ® system. The carefully coordinated blend is roasted particularly gently. This results in the velvety, fine, light crema and the balanced, mild aroma.

Espresso barista

An expressive espresso with a dense, hazelnut brown crema and a subtle cocoa note. Patience is its secret: no other Capsa Espresso is roasted longer, has such a soft taste and almost no acidity.

Lungo mild roast

Naturally mild coffees get their elegant, playful aroma spectrum, which is reminiscent of honey and fruity notes, with light citrus hints through a light roast. Perfect as a pure lungo.

Espresso Dark Roast

The dark, long roasting of East African Arabica beans ensures a particularly intense Nespresso ® taste experience. Full and powerful with a lingering aftertaste. Its aromas of black currant, dark chocolate and roasted almonds come into their own.

Espresso decaffeinato

A refined top-quality Arabica blend in the typical espresso roast, now also for the Nespresso ® system. The aroma captivates with nuances of burnt hazelnuts, cedar wood and pepper. Sound expression in decaffeinated quality.

Lungo Ethiopia

Exquisite original coffee from the Ethiopian homeland of the Arabica coffee plant. Picked by hand and then gently processed. Typically intense aromas of floral notes and spices.

Lungo Belluno

A velvety soft, balanced arabica. Its lively play of aromas of vanilla, light floral and nutty nuances flatters the palate and offers a special Nespresso ® pleasure experience. Gentle, clear and soft.

Espresso Artigano

A pure Arabica espresso Nespresso ® from the best high altitudes in Colombia, Kenya and Brazil. Its complex fruit notes combine with nutty accents to create a first-class, intense Arabica espresso.

Espresso ristretto

The full-bodied, intense espresso experience for your Nespresso ® machine. Each cup reveals a universe of flavors such as black currant and clove. A hint of Robusta adds notes of caramel and dark chocolate. Perfect as a ristretto.

Kaffeekapseln von Capsa für Nespresso System

Capsa Kapseln von Dallmayr. Dem Renomierten Kaffeeproduzenten. Für Ihre Nespresso®* Maschine.

Die besten Kaffees der Welt … In eine Aromakapsel gebracht.

Entdecke die capsa Vielfalt 10 Kapseln in einer smarten Box

Dallmayr Kaffeegenuss in einer neuen Dimension.

Zehn Sorten Kaffeekapseln bietet Dallmayr für Nespresso® Maschinen an:

Prodomo

Ein hocharomatischer, vollmundiger Spitzenkaffee verpackt in einer Kapsel für das Nespresso® System. Unverwechselbar im Geschmack durch die Auswahl feinster Arabica-Hochlandbohnen - überwiegend aus Äthiopien, der Urheimat des Kaffees.

Crema d'Oro

Einer der beliebtesten Kaffeesorten von Dallmayr jetzt auch als Capsa für Ihr Nespresso® System. Der sorgsam aufeinander abgestimmte Blend wird besonders schonend geröstet. Dies ergibt die samtig feine, helle Crema und das ausgewogene, milde Aroma.

Espresso Barista

Ein ausdrucksstarker Espresso mit dichter, haselnussbrauner Crema und dezenter Kakaonote. Geduld ist sein Geheimnis: Kein anderer Capsa Espresso wird länger geröstet, ist so weich im Geschmack und fast ohne Säure.

Lungo Mild Roast

Von Natur aus milde Kaffees erhalten durch eine helle Röstung ihr elegantes, spielerisches Aromasprektrum, das an Honig und fruchtigen Noten erinnert, mit leichten Zitrusanklängen. Perfekt als purer Lungo.

Espresso Dark Roast

Die dunkle, lange Röstung ostafrikanischer Arabica-Bohnen sorgt für ein besonders intensives Nespresso®Geschmackserlebnis. Voll und Kräftig mit anhaltendem Nachklang. Seine Aromen von Schwarzer Johannisbeere, Bitterschokolade und gebrannten Mandeln kommen perfekt zur Geltung.

Espresso Decaffeinato

Eine raffinierte Arabica-Spitzenmischung in typischer Espresso-Röstung jetzt auch für das Nespresso® System. Das Aroma besticht durch Nuancen von gebrannten Haselnüssen, Zedernholz und Pfeffer. Klangvoller Ausdruck in entkoffeinierter Qualität.

Lungo Ethiopia

Erlesener Ursprungskaffee aus der äthiopischen Heimat der Arabica-Kaffeepflanze. Von Hand gepflückt und anschliessend schonend verarbeitet. Typisch intensives Aromenspiel aus blumigen Noten und Gewürzen.

Lungo Belluno

Ein samtig weicher, ausgewogener Arabica. Sein lebhaftes Aromenspiel aus Vanille, leicht blumigen und Nussigen Nuancen schmeichelt dem Gaumen und Bietet ein besonderes Nespresso® Genusserlebnis. Sanft, klar und weich.

Espresso Artigano

Ein reiner Arabica-Espresso Nespresso® aus den besten Hochlagen Kolumbiens, Kenias und Brasiliens. Seine komplexen Fruchtnoten verbinden sich mit nussigen Akzenten zu einenem erstklassigen, intensiven Arabica-Espresso.

Espresso Ristretto

Das vollmundig-intensive Espressoerlebnis für Ihre Nespresso® Maschine. Jede Tasse offenbart ein Universum von Aromen wie zum Beispiel Schwarze Johannisbeere und Gewürznelke. Eine Spur Robusta fügt Noten von Karamall und Bitterschokolade hinzu. Perfekt als Ristretto.

Ein wunderbarer Dallmayr Capsa Kaffee. Genuss den Sie täglich erleben dürfen.

 

Dallmayr Capsa Kaffeekapseln garantieren frischen Kaffeegenuss.

Es muss nicht immer eine Original Nespresso® Kaffeekapsel sein. Dallmayr Capsa stellt perfekt abgestimmte Kaffeekapseln her. Probieren Sie es aus!

MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17
(Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich