Coffee capsules Lavazza for Nespresso system

CONSTANT QUALITY IMPROVEMENTS MAKE THE DIFFERENCE

The new capsules compatible with Nespresso® * are the result of innovation and quality improvement through Lavazza: noble and dark roasting process, velvety-soft grinding and the special Aroma Safety technology, which preserves the freshness, taste and quality typical of Lavazza coffee.

Suitable for Nespresso® household machines. * Nespresso® is a third party brand with no affiliation to Luigi Lavazza SpA

AROMA SAFE CAPSULES
The new Nespresso® * -compatible capsules are sealed airtight and packaged in a protective atmosphere. An innovative technology that preserves the freshness, taste and quality of the coffee, just like a newly opened pack.

NOBLE AND DARK ROASTING
This roasting process specially developed by Lavazza optimizes the roasting time and temperature by extracting only the finest coffee aromas. The dark color of the roast gives the coffee persistence in the aftertaste with every blend.

VELVETY GRINDING
The homogeneous grinding of coffee enables a gentle and even extraction that emphasizes intense aromas, preserves the rich taste and ensures an optimal result in every cup.

The following varieties, especially for the Nespresso system, are offered by Lavazza:

ESPRESSO
DECISO

Delicacy of Central American origin, the abundance of Brazilian coffee and coconut were combined with the noble nuances of the wood in the Southeast Asian coffee varieties in order to obtain a mixture of intense and velvety taste.

ESPRESSO
ARMONICO

The velvety abundance of Brazilian origin and the sweetness of the Central and South American coffees were combined to obtain a blend with a rounded taste and nuances of roasted grain and caramel.

ESPRESSO
DECAFFEINATO RICCO

The abundance of Brazilian Arabica coffees and the sweetness of Southeast Asian Robusta coffee have been combined to create a strong blend with a sweet and rounded taste and a soft, velvety crema.

LUNGO
AVVOLGENTE

The rounded taste of the Central and South American products was combined with the refined aromatic taste of the African, washed Arabica beans to achieve a velvety, rounded and strong fragrance and taste.

LUNGO
LEGGERO

The sweetness of the Brazilian Arabica coffees and the delicious aromatic nuances of the African, washed Arabica coffee were combined to form a prominent blend with a delicious, aromatic smell and taste as well as special fruit and floral impressions.

Kaffeekapseln Lavazza zu Nespresso System

KONSTANTE QUALITÄTSVERBESSERUNGEN MACHEN DEN UNTERSCHIED

Die neuen mit Nespresso®* kompatiblen Kapseln sind das Ergebnis von Innovation und Qualitätssteigerung durch Lavazza: edler und dunkler Röstvorgang, samtweiches Mahlen und die spezielle Aroma Safety-Technologie, durch welche die für Lavazza-Kaffee typische Frische, Geschmack und Qualität erhalten bleiben.

Geeignet für Nespresso® Haushaltsmaschinen. *Nespresso® ist eine Marke eines Drittunternehmens ohne Verbindung zu Luigi Lavazza S.p.A

AROMA SAFE CAPSULES
Die neuen Nespresso® *-kompatiblen Kapseln werden luftdicht versiegelt und unter Schutzatmosphäre verpackt. Eine innovative Technologie, die Frische, Geschmack und Qualität des Kaffees bewahrt, wie bei einer neu geöffneten Packung.

NOBLE AND DARK ROASTING
Dieses speziell von Lavazza entwickelte Röstverfahren, optimiert Zeit und Temperatur der Röstung, indem es nur die edelsten Kaffeearomen extrahiert. Die dunkle Farbe der Röstung verleiht dem Kaffee Ausdauer im Nachgeschmack bei jeder Mischung.

VELVETY GRINDING
Das homogene Mahlen von Kaffee ermöglicht eine sanfte und gleichmäßige Extraktion, die intensive Aromen betont, den reichen Geschmack bewahrt und für ein optimales Ergebnis in jeder Tasse sorgt.

Folgende Sorten, speziell für das Nespresso System, werden von Lavazza angeboten:

ESPRESSO
DECISO

Delikatesse zentralamerikanischer Herkunft, die Fülle des brasilianischen Kaffees und des Kokos wurden mit den edlen Abstufungen des Holzes in den südostasiatischen Kaffeesorten kombiniert, um eine Mischung von intensivem und samtigem Geschmack zu erhalten.

ESPRESSO
ARMONICO

Die samtige Fülle brasilianischer Herkunft und die Süße der zentral- und südamerikanischen Kaffeesorten wurden kombiniert, um eine Mischung mit abgerundetem Geschmack und Abstufungen aus geröstetem Getreide und Karamell zu erhalten.

ESPRESSO
DECAFFEINATO RICCO

Die Fülle der brasilianischen Arabica-Kaffeesorten und die Süße des südostasiatischen Robusta-Kaffees wurden kombiniert, um eine kräftige Mischung mit süßem und abgerundetem Geschmack sowie einer weichen, samtigen Crema zu erzielen.

LUNGO
AVVOLGENTE

Der abgerundete Geschmack der zentral- und südamerikanischen Produkte wurde mit dem verfeinerten aromatischen Geschmack der afrikanischen, gewaschenen Arabica-Bohnen kombiniert, um samtigen, abgerundeten und kräftigen Duft und Geschmack zu erzielen.

LUNGO
LEGGERO

Die Süße der brasilianischen Arabica-Kaffeesorten und die köstlichen aromatischen Abstufungen des afrikanischen, gewaschenen Arabica-Kaffees wurden kombiniert, um eine prominente Mischung mit köstlichem, aromatischem Geruch und Geschmack sowie besonderen Frucht- und Blumenanmutungen zu bilden.

  • Facebook Social Icon
MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17  (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich