Mövenpick coffee capsules for the Nespresso system

Mövenpick coffee capsules offer moments of indulgence

The new aromatic coffee capsules from Mövenpick offer pampering moments at the highest level. Ten different flavors seduce and inspire. The capsules are compatible with all existing Nespresso * machines and are therefore a first real alternative for coffee lovers. The capsules bear the Rainforest Alliance Certified ™ seal.

Crema coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 7/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

This strong crema delights the palate with its particularly persistent golden crema. The drum roasting of the noble blend of Arabica and Robusta beans unfolds a truly intense, round aroma with a rich bouquet.

The heavenly coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 5/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

The absolute, great classic worldwide. Exquisite coffee beans from the best growing areas in the world give the traditional blend Der Himmlische a particularly rich and balanced aroma. The heavenly one pays homage to the first specialty launched by Mövenpick in 1963.

Classico coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 4/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

A balanced Classico with gently spicy accents for a harmonious aroma, which unfolds from the particularly gently roasted mixture of South American Arabica beans.

Ristretto coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 10/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

A full-bodied ristretto made from selected Central American and Asian arabica with a hint of aromatic robusta. The gentle drum roasting gives this full-bodied ristretto a strong and long-lasting roasted note of the highest quality.

Kenya coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 5/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

The gentle roasting of 100% highland arabica from the best Kenyan plantations gives Espresso Kenya an intense aroma and a round body. Let yourself be surprised by its special fruity and berry notes.

Brazil coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 4/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

The selection of particularly pure Brazilian Arabica beans, combined with the perfectly coordinated and gentle roasting, gives this Espresso Brazil a sweet and nutty bouquet. A harmonious coffee that is reminiscent of the traditional Brazilian coffee plantation.

Decaffeinato coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 5/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

The slightly nutty bouquet of the Decaffeinato unfolds through the dark roasting of exquisite South American Arabica beans. The Decaffeinato convinces with its particularly delicate acidity and a balanced body.

Intenso coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 8/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

The typical Italian espresso. This full-bodied Intenso impresses in the cup with its powerful character and particularly pronounced roasted aromas.

Puro coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 5/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

Exquisite Arabica coffee beans from the best areas of Central and South America, especially gently roasted, give this full-bodied Puro a fruity aroma with light chocolate notes.

Colombia coffee capsule / Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 capsules / 10 capsules Nespresso * compatible

Intensity 6/10

Our coffee is grown exclusively on Rainforest Alliance certified plantations, which are committed to protecting the environment and improving the living conditions of the workers on the coffee plantations.

Exquisite Arabica beans from the highlands of Colombia give this Espresso Colombia a complex bouquet: spicy and at the same time fruity with a particularly delicate and pleasant acidity. An exciting and surprising coffee experience.

* Nespresso is a registered trademark of Société des Produits Nestlé SA, Vevey and has nothing to do with Mövenpick and / or wwwmeinekaffeekapsel.ch

Kaffeekapseln von Mövenpick für Nespresso System

Mövenpick Kaffeekapseln bieten Verwöhnmomente

Die neuen aromatischen Kaffeekapseln von Mövenpick bieten Verwöhnmomente auf höchstem Niveau. Zehn verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen verführen und begeistern. Die Kapseln sind kompatibel mit allen bestehenden Nespresso* Maschinen und sind dadurch eine erste echte Alternative für Kaffee-Liebhaber. Die Kapseln tragen das Rainforest Alliance Certified™-Siegel.

Crema Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 7/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Dieser kräftige Crema erfreut den Gaumen durch seine besonders anhaltende goldene Crema. Die Trommelröstung der edlen Mischung aus Arabica und Robusta Bohnen entfaltet ein wahrhaft intensives, rundes Aroma mit einem reichen Bouquet.

Der Himmlische Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 5/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Der absolute, grosse Klassiker weltweit. Erlesene Kaffeebohnen aus den besten Anbaugebieten der Welt verleihen der traditionsreichen Mischung Der Himmlische ein besonders gehaltvolles und ausgewogenes Aroma. Der Himmlische ist eine Hommage an die erste Spezialität, die 1963 von Mövenpick lanciert wurde.

Classico Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 4/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Ein ausgewogener Classico mit sanftwürzigen Akzenten für ein harmonisches Aroma, welches sich aus der besonders schonend gerösteten Mischung südamerikanischer Arabica-Bohnen entfaltet.

Ristretto Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 10/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Ein vollmundiger Ristretto aus erlesenen zentralamerikanischen und asiatischen Arabicas mit einem Hauch von aromatischem Robusta. Die schonende Trommelröstung verleiht diesem körperreichen Ristretto eine kräftige und lang anhaltende Röstnote von höchster Qualität.

Kenya Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 5/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Die schonende Röstung von 100% Hochland-Arabicas aus den besten kenianischen Plantagen verleiht dem Espresso Kenya ein intensives Aroma und einen runden Körper. Lassen Sie sich von seinen besonderen fruchtigen und beerigen Noten überraschen.

Brazil Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 4/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Die Selektion von besonders reinen brasilianischen Arabica- Bohnen, kombiniert mit der dazu perfekt abgestimmten und schonenden Röstung, verleiht diesem Espresso Brazil ein süsses und nussiges Bouquet. Ein harmonischer Kaffee, der an die traditionelle brasilianische Kaffeeplantage erinnert.

Decaffeinato Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 5/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Das leicht nussige Bouquet des Decaffeinato entfaltet sich durch die dunkle Röstung von erlesenen südamerikanischen Arabica-Bohnen. Der Decaffeinato überzeugt mit seiner besonders delikaten Säure und einem ausgewogenen Körper.

Intenso Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 8/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Der typische Espresso nach italienischer Art. Dieser vollmundige Intenso besticht in der Tasse durch seinen kraftvollen Charakter und seine besonders ausgeprägten Röstaromen.

Puro Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 5/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Erlesene Arabica-Kaffeebohnen aus den besten Gebieten von Zentral- und Südamerika, besonders schonend geröstet, verleihen diesem körperreichen Puro ein fruchtiges Aroma mit leichten Schokoladennoten.

Colombia Kaffeekapsel/Capsules de café Mövenpick 10 Kapseln / 10 capsules Nespresso* kompatibel

Intensität 6/10

Unser Kaffee wird ausschliesslich auf Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Plantagen angebaut, die sich für den Schutz der Umwelt sowie verbesserte Lebensbedingungen der Arbeiter auf den Kaffeeplantagen verpflichtet haben.

Erlesene Arabica-Bohnen aus dem Hochland Kolumbiens verleihen diesem Espresso Colombia ein komplexes Bouquet: würzig und zugleich fruchtig mit einer besonders delikaten und angenehmen Säure. Ein spannendes und überraschendes Kaffeeerlebnis.

*Nespresso ist eine eingetragene Marke der Société des Produits Nestlé S.A., Vevey und hat nichts mit Mövenpick und/oder wwwmeinekaffeekapsel.ch zu tun

MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17
(Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich