Delizio System compatible BIO coffee capsules

Delizio System compatible industrially COMPOSTABLE organic coffee capsules

  • the aroma-protected Delizio coffee capsule consists only of renewable raw materials.

  • The Delizio coffee capsule can be disposed of with the compostable household waste in the official bio bin, if officially approved , and is biodegradable. NOT suitable for household compost in the garden.

  • the coffee is organic and fairtrade certified.

  • the cardboard used for the packaging is FSC certified Elegant and sophisticated

The full Delizio aroma range in a coffee capsule. These coffee capsules ONLY fit in DELIZIO, Cremesso and Oswald Venura machines.

Delizio capsule coffee blends are available for every taste and every cup size - for your Delizio coffee machine. Delizio coffee capsules do NOT fit in Nespresso machines, but ONLY in your Delizio machine and Oswald Ventura machine.

As an espresso, ristretto, lungo, latte macchiato or as a base for a seductive mixed milk drink. Most Delizio coffees are made from selected Arabica beans from Central and South America and fine Robusta beans from Asia - this applies to Delizio's balanced Espresso Classico and the strong, intense Ristretto Forte as well as the particularly gentle Lungo Leggero.

Delizio: unusual in taste, fair in production

Those who prefer something a bit more unusual will surely find something among the Delizio Flavored Coffees. In addition to their typical, fully aromatic coffee taste, these coffee creations also have notes of caramel or vanilla. A Delizio Lungo Caramello gives a caramel latte macchiato the finishing touch and the extra coffee Vaniglia provides that certain something in the morning.

The Delizio standard range not only stands for good taste, but also for good origin, because with the UTZ certificate Delizio ensures that the production of the coffee is subject to strict ecological, economic and social criteria.

For those quiet moments - the Delizio tea range

As the first 19-bar coffee capsule system, the Delizio capsule machine from Migros and the Oswald capsule machine Ventura also have something special to offer: In addition to excellent coffee, you can also make excellent capsule tea - just as easily and quickly. Delizio tea blends are available in different versions - from calming to sweet to fruity. This is how Delizio ensures that everyone gets their capsules uh money. Now the choice is yours.

Delizio System kompatible KOMPOSTIERBARE Kaffeekapseln

Delizio System kompatible KOMPOSTIERBARE Kaffeekapseln

  • die aromageschützte Delizio Kaffeekapsel besteht nur aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen.

  • die Delizio Kaffeekapsel kann mit den kompostierbaren Haushaltsabfällen in der offiziellen Bio-Tonne, wenn behördlich zugelassen, entsorgt werden und sind biologisch abbaubar

  • der Kaffee ist bio- und fairtrade zertifiziert.

  • der für die Verpackung verwendete Karton ist FSC-zertifiziert Elegant und raffiniert

 

Die volle Delizio Aroma Palette in einer Kaffeekapsel. Diese Kaffeekapseln passen NUR in DELIZIO, Cremesso und Oswald Venura Maschinen.

 

Delizio Kapsel Kaffeemischungen gibt es für jeden Geschmack und jede Tassengrösse – für Ihre Delizio Kaffeemaschine. Delizio Kaffee Kapseln passen NICHT in Nespresso Maschinen, sondern NUR in Ihre Delizio Maschine und Oswald Ventura Maschine.

Als Espresso, Ristretto, Lungo, Latte Macchiato oder als Basis für ein verführerisches Milchmischgetränk. Hergestellt sind die meisten Delizio Kaffees aus ausgewählten Arabica-Bohnen aus Zentral- und Südamerika und edlen Robusta-Bohnen aus Asien – das gilt für Delizio ausgewogenen Espresso Classico und den kräftig-intensiven Ristretto Forte ebenso wie für den besonders sanften Lungo Leggero.

 

Delizio: Ausgefallen im Geschmack, fair in der Herstellung

 

Wer es lieber etwas ausgefallener mag, findet sicher etwas unter den Delizio Flavoured Coffees. Diese Kaffeekreationen weisen neben ihrem typischen, vollaromatischen Kaffeegeschmack auch noch Noten von Karamell oder Vanille auf. So verleiht ein Delizio Lungo Caramello einem Karamell Latte macchiato den letzten Schliff und der Extrakaffee Vaniglia sorgt für das gewisse Etwas am Morgen.

 

Das Delizio Standardsortiment steht dabei nicht nur für guten Geschmack, sondern auch für eine gute Herkunft, denn durch das UTZ-Zertifikat stellt Delizio sicher, dass die Herstellung des Kaffees strengen ökologischen, ökonomischen und sozialen Kriterien unterliegt.

 

Für die ruhigen Momente – Das Delizio Tee Sortiment

 

Als erstes 19-Bar-Kaffeekapselsystem hat die Delizio Kapselmaschine von Migros sowie die Oswald Kapselmaschine Ventura zudem eine grosse Besonderheit zu bieten: Sie können neben ausgezeichnetem Kaffee auch ebenso ausgezeichneten Kapsel-Tee herstellen – und das genauso komfortabel und schnell. Delizio Tee Mischungen gibt es in verschiedenen Varianten – von beruhigend über lieblich bis hin zu fruchtig. So stellt Delizio sicher, dass wirklich jeder auf seine Kapseln äh Kosten kommt. Nun haben Sie haben die Wahl.

  • Facebook Social Icon
MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17  (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich