COFFEE COUPLES MONT AGOU - CAFÉ DU TOGO

MONT AGOU - CAFÉ DU TOGO for the NESPRESSO® system is a very special kind of single origin coffee. In clearings and small cultivated areas in the evergreen forests around the city of Kpalimé and Mont Agou, the highest mountain in Togo, West Africa, has been brewing since 1903 Coffee grown in the traditional way. The soils there are rich in humus made from bark, wood and fruit pods. And this terroir on the mountain slopes and in the damp valleys gives the Robusta beans from MONT AGOU - CAFÉ DU TOGO its unique taste.

The strong, full-bodied base is accentuated by chocolaty-fruity notes and gives the coffee its very special, strong character that is free from acids and bitter substances.

This coffee, which is exceptional in every respect, is only available in limited quantities due to the small cultivation areas in the middle of the dense forests and is therefore a rarity among the coffee types in the world.

MONT AGOU brings this specialty as coffee beans, ground coffee and in the form of compostable capsules for the NESPRESSO® system to connoisseurs and connoisseurs who want more than just a coffee. The roasting - including that for the NESPRESSO® capsule coffee - takes place continuously and ensures that the coffee is always fresh.

These capsules are guaranteed to be 100% compostable and may either be given in the green waste disposal or composted in the company's own compost. Finally no more rubbish piles and a clear conscience.

Read here how much waste the coffee capsules cause. Report on environmental pollution of coffee (there are 4,000 tons in Germany)

KAFFEEKAèPSELN MONT AGOU - CAFÉ DU TOGO

MONT AGOU - CAFÉ DU TOGO für das NESPRESSO® System ist ein Single Origin Kaffee der ganz besonderen Art. Auf Lichtungen und kleinen Anbauflächen in den immergrünen Wäldern rund um die Stadt Kpalimé und den Mont Agou, den höchsten Berg des westafrikanischen Togo, wird seit 1903 Kaffee in traditioneller Weise angebaut. Die dortigen Böden sind reich an Humus aus Rinden, Holz und Fruchthülsen. Und dieses Terroir an den Berghängen und in den feuchten Tälern gibt den Robusta-Bohnen von MONT AGOU - CAFÉ DU TOGO seinen einzigartigen Geschmack.

 

Die kräftige, vollmundige Basis wird von schokaladig-fruchtigen Noten akzentuiert und verleiht dem Kaffee seinen ganz speziellen, starken Charakter der frei ist von Säuren und Bitterstoffen.

Dieser in jeder Hinsicht aussergewöhnliche Kaffee ist auf Grund der kleinen Anbauflächen, inmitten der dichten Wälder, nur in beschränkter Menge verfügbar und damit eine Rarität unter den Kaffeesorten dieser Welt. 

MONT AGOU bringt diese Spezialität als Bohnenkaffee, gemahlenen Kaffee und in Form von kompostierbaren Kapseln für das NESPRESSO® System zu Kennern und Geniessern, die mehr wollen als einfach nur einen Kaffee. Die Röstungen - auch die für den NESPRESSO® Kapsel-Kaffee - erfolgen kontinuierlich und sorgen für stets frischen Kaffee. 

Diese Kapseln sind garantiert 100% kompostierbar und dürfen entweder in der Grünabfuhr mitgegeben werden, oder im hauseigenen Kompost kompostiert werden. Endlich keinen Müllberg mehr und ein gutes Gewissen haben.

Lesen Sie hier, wieviel Müll die Kaffeekapseln verursachen. Bericht Umweltbelastung Kaffee (Es sind 4000 Tonnen in Deutschland)

MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17
(Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich