Compatible pads for Nespresso® * Professional

Café Royal Office pads compatible with Nespresso® * Business Solutions® * have been specially developed for use in your Nespresso® * Pro machine. They are compatible with the machines Zenius and the Gemini series (CS100 / CS220) from Nespresso® * Business Solutions® *

You can prepare a Café Royal coffee from compatible pods for Nespresso® * Professional * as usual. Depending on your taste, you can choose from four Café Royal coffees. In our offer you will find the classic coffee specialties Espresso Forte , Lungo Forte , Ristretto and Espresso Decaffeinato .

Independent consumer and expert tests confirm: Café Royal tastes good, forms a perfect crema and is very suitable for use with Nespresso® * Professional *.

Café Royal's packaging is well thought out. Compatible pads for Nespresso® * Professional * are made of aluminum composite foil. This allows them to adapt to your Nespresso® * Pro machine without damaging the piercing mechanism.

The compatible pads for Nespresso® * Professional * protect the coffee powder and its aromas. The aluminum composite foil pads are sealed and keep the coffee powder in them fresh and long-lasting.

We are constantly developing the compatible pads for Nespresso® * Professional *. Our claim is: Our compatible pads for Nespresso® * Professional * are always compatible with the Zenius and Gemini series machines (CS100 / CS220).

The compatible pads for Nespresso® * Professional * have been tested and found to be suitable for the following Nespresso® * Professional® * machines: Zenius and the Gemini series (CS100 / CS220).

Kompatible Pads für Nespresso®* Professional

Café Royal Office Pads kompatibel für Nespresso®* Business Solutions®* sind speziell für den Einsatz in Ihrer Nespresso®* Pro-Maschine entwickelt. Sie sind kompatibel mit den Maschinen Zenius und der Gemini Serie (CS100/CS220) von Nespresso®* Business Solutions®*

Einen Café Royal-Kaffee aus kompatiblen Pads für Nespresso®* Professional* bereiten Sie wie gewohnt zu. Je nach Geschmack wählen Sie aus vier Café Royal Kaffeesorten. In unserem Angebot finden Sie die klassischen Kaffeespezialitäten Espresso Forte, Lungo Forte, Ristretto und Espresso Decaffeinato.

Unabhängige Konsumenten- und Expertentests bestätigen: Café Royal schmeckt, bildet eine perfekte Crema und ist für die Verwendung für Nespresso®* Professional* sehr gut geeignet.

Die Verpackung von Café Royal ist wohldurchdacht. Kompatible Pads für Nespresso®* Professional* sind aus Aluminium-Verbundfolie gefertigt. Dadurch passen sie sich an Ihre Nespresso®* Pro-Maschine an, ohne den Anstechmechanismus zu beschädigen.

Die kompatiblen Pads für Nespresso®* Professional* schützen das darin befindliche Kaffeepulver und dessen Aromen. Die Aluminium-Verbundfolien-Pads sind versiegelt und halten das darin befindliche Kaffeepulver frisch und lange haltbar.

Wir entwickeln die kompatiblen Pads für Nespresso®* Professional* ständig weiter. Unser Anspruch lautet: Unsere kompatiblen Pads für Nespresso®* Professional* sind jederzeit kompatibel mit den Maschinen Zenius und der Gemini Serie (CS100/CS220).

Die kompatiblen Pads für Nespresso®* Professional* sind getestet und wurden für geeignet befunden für folgende Nespresso®* Professional®* Maschinen: Zenius und die Gemini Serie (CS100/CS220).

MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17
(Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich