DELIZIO® compatible capsule CREMESSO Dallmayr Crema d'Oro Intensa

DELIZIO® compatible capsule CREMESSO Dallmayr Crema d'Oro

AROMATIC & BALANCED

A real top-quality blend: The Dallmayr Crema d'Oro is a blend of fine Arabica highland beans with a balanced aroma and a velvety fine crema. Ideal as a café crème. Contents: 91 g

origin

The selected highland beans are harmoniously matched and, thanks to careful preparation, result in a balanced taste profile.

Roasting

The Arabica beans are lightly and gently roasted and ground to a medium fine level. This is how the nutty aromas come into their own. Your Cremesso machine extracts the optimal taste from every capsule and ensures excellent and balanced coffee enjoyment.

Aroma

A delicious coffee with notes of almonds and roasted aromas of caramel and chocolate. The light citric acidity rounds off the aromatic profile of this Arabica coffee harmoniously. As a lungo, it unfolds its taste profile best. Strength 4/5

EAN: 4008167029106

DELIZIO® compatible capsule CREMESSO Dallmayr Crema d'Oro Intensa

SKU: 30475
CHF5.80Price
VAT Included
  • CONTENT: 16 pieces

    SYSTEM: DELIZIO

  • We guarantee the best price throughout Switzerland. Don't hesitate to compare. Calculate the unit price per capsule. With most providers, this is over 0.50 / pc. In us it starts at 0.22. That's a whopping 50% cheaper!

DELIZIO® kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO Dallmayr Crema d'Oro Intensa

DELIZIO® kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO Dallmayr Crema d'Oro

 

AROMATISCH & AUSGEWOGEN

Eine echte Spitzenmischung: Der Dallmayr Crema d’Oro ist ein Blend edler Arabica-Hochlandbohnen mit ausgewogenem Aroma und einer samtig feinen Crema. Ideal als Café Crème. Inhalt: 91 g

 

Herkunft

Die auserlesenen Hochlandbohnen sind harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmt und ergeben dank sorgfältiger Aufbereitung ein ausgewogenes Geschmacksprofil.

 

Röstung

Die Arabica-Bohnen werden hell und schonend geröstet und mittelfein gemahlen. So kommen die nussigen Aromen schön zur Geltung. Ihre Cremesso Maschine holt aus jeder Kapsel den optimalen Geschmack heraus und sorgt für exzellenten und ausgewogenen Kaffeegenuss.

 

Aroma

Ein köstlicher Kaffeegenuss mit Noten von Mandeln und Röstaromen von Karamell und Schokolade. Die leichte zitrische Säure rundet das Aromaprofil dieses Arabica-Kaffees harmonisch ab. Als Lungo entfaltet er sein Geschmacksprofil am besten. Stärke 4/5

 

EAN: 4008167029106

DELIZIO® kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO Dallmayr Crema d'Oro Intensa

Artikelnummer: 30475
CHF 5.80Preis
  • INHALT: 16 Stück

    SYSTEM: DELIZIO

  • Wir Garantieren Schweizweit den besten Preis. Vergleichen Sie ruhig. Rechnen Sie den Stückpreis pro Kapsel. Der ist bei den meisten Anbietern über 0.50/Stk. Bein uns beginnt es schon ab 0.22. Das sind satte 50% günstiger!