DELIZIO® compatible capsule CREMESSO Dallmayr prodomo

DELIZIO® compatible capsule CREMESSO Dallmayr prodomo

HIGHLY AROMATIC & FULL-BODY

A real classic: The Dallmayr Prodomo is a highly aromatic, full-bodied premium coffee. Unmistakable in taste thanks to the selection of the finest Arabica beans - from Ethiopia, the original home of coffee, among others. Contents: 91 g

origin

This fine coffee is a combination of fine beans from the highlands of the best growing regions in the world. A large part of the beans comes from the southern province of Ethiopia and ensures a unique taste profile with high recognition value.

Roasting

The light, gentle roasting and the medium-fine grinding ensure that the aromas of this Arabica coffee can unfold ideally.

Aroma

The taste profile of this coffee is characterized by fruity and berry notes with a nicely integrated acidity, flowery nuances and a subtle malt note. This light and refreshing coffee tastes best when prepared as a lungo. Strength 3 of 5

EAN: 4008167029007

DELIZIO® compatible capsule CREMESSO Dallmayr prodomo

SKU: 30470
CHF5.80Price
VAT Included
  • CONTENT: 16 pieces

    SYSTEM: DELIZIO

  • We guarantee the best price throughout Switzerland. Don't hesitate to compare. Calculate the unit price per capsule. With most providers, this is over 0.50 / pc. In us it starts at 0.22. That's a whopping 50% cheaper!

DELIZIO® kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO Dallmayr prodomo

DELIZIO® kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO Dallmayr prodomo

 

HOCHAROMATISCH & VOLLMUNDIG

Ein echter Klassiker: Der Dallmayr Prodomo ist ein hocharomatischer, vollmundiger Spitzenkaffee. Unverwechselbar im Geschmack durch die Auswahl feinster Arabica-Bohnen – unter anderem aus Äthiopien, der Urheimat des Kaffees. Inhalt: 91 g

 

Herkunft

Dieser edle Kaffee ist eine Zusammenstellung von erlesenen Bohnen aus dem Hochland der besten Anbaugebiete der Welt. Ein grosser Teil der Bohnen stammt aus der Südprovinz Äthiopiens und sorgt für ein einzigartiges Geschmacksprofil mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert.

 

Röstung

Die helle, schonende Röstung und die mittelfeine Mahlung sorgen dafür, dass sich die Aromen dieses Arabica-Kaffees ideal entfalten können.

 

Aroma

Das Geschmacksprofil dieses Kaffees ist geprägt von fruchtigen und beerigen Noten mit einer schön eingebundenen Säure, blumigen Nuancen und dezenter Malznote. Als Lungo zubereitet schmeckt dieser leichte und erfrischende Kaffee am besten. Stärke 3 von 5

 

EAN: 4008167029007

DELIZIO® kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO Dallmayr prodomo

Artikelnummer: 30470
CHF5.80Preis
Stückpreis
Marke
Intensität
  • INHALT: 16 Stück

    EINZELPREIS pro Kapsel: Fr: 0.34

    SYSTEM: DELIZIO

  • Wir Garantieren Schweizweit den besten Preis. Vergleichen Sie ruhig. Rechnen Sie den Stückpreis pro Kapsel. Der ist bei den meisten Anbietern über 0.50/Stk. Bein uns beginnt es schon ab 0.22. Das sind satte 50% günstiger!

  • Facebook Social Icon
MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17  (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich