DELIZIO® compatible capsule CREMESSO Limited Edition El Salvador (pack of 16)

Cremesso El Salvador Pacamara 16 capsules 96 g,

Big bean - great taste! The coffee for our World's Finest Coffees No. 7 comes from the volcanic mountain region Apaneca Ilamatepec in El Salvador. The coffee beans of the Pacamara variety are among the largest in the world. Hand-plowed, grown and sun-dried, this extraordinary coffee unfolds its unique aroma. A fine sweetness, notes of chocolate and intense roasted aromas await you in the cup. Roasted ground coffee. 100% Arabica of the Pacamara variety from El Salvador. Single Origin, World's Finest Coffee. Degree of strength 3/5. Recommended cup size: Lungo. Intense & chocolaty Surprisingly complex lungo with a fine, chocolaty sweetness, notes of cocoa and intense roasted aromas.

Origin: The beans of the Arabica variety Pacamara are among the largest in the world. The coffee plants are grown in the volcanic mountain region of Apaneca Ilamatepec in El Salvador at 1,600 meters above sea level. M. grown. In the mild mountain climate, the cherries ripen more slowly and the bean density increases. The careful manual picking of the juicy red cherries, the washed preparation and the natural drying of this extraordinary coffee unfolds its complex aroma profile.

Roasting: The medium, gentle roasting underlines the special character of this Pacamara coffee. Thanks to the medium-fine grind, it gets a creamy, full-bodied texture during preparation. Prepared as a lungo, the intense flavor profile of this exclusive highland coffee comes into its own.

Aroma: If you like chocolate, you will love this coffee. The noble Pacamara coffee impresses with intense cocoa aromas, an exceptionally pronounced sweetness and delicious roast aromas. The acid is well integrated and gives the coffee a subtle citric note. The creamy, full-bodied texture and the long-lasting finish harmoniously round off the enjoyment experience of the Cremesso El Salvador Pacamara.

DELIZIO® compatible capsule CREMESSO Limited Edition El Salvador (pack of 16)

SKU: 70785
CHF9.90Price
VAT Included
Out of Stock
  • CONTENT: 16 pieces

    UNIT PRICE per capsule: Fr: 0.62

    SYSTEM: DELIZIO

    INTENSITY: 3/5

  • We guarantee the best price throughout Switzerland. Don't hesitate to compare. Calculate the unit price per capsule. With most providers, this is over 0.50 / pc. In us it starts at 0.22. That's a whopping 50% cheaper!

DELIZIO® kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO Limited Edition El Salvador (16 er Pack)

Cremesso El Salvador Pacamara 16 Kapseln 96 g,

 

Grosse Bohne – grossartiger Geschmack! Der Kaffee für unseren World’s Finest Coffees No. 7 stammt aus der vulkanischen Gebirgsregion Apaneca Ilamatepec in El Salvador. Die Kaffeebohnen der Varietät Pacamara gehören zu den grössten der Welt. Handgepflügt, gewachsen und sonnengetrocknet entfaltet dieser aussergewöhnliche Kaffee sein einzigartiges Aroma. In der Tasse erwarten Sie eine feine Süsse, Noten von Schokolade und intensive Röstaromen. Gemahlener Röstkaffee. 100% Arabica der Varietät Pacamara aus El Salvador. Single Origin, World’s Finest Coffee. Stärkegrad 3/5. Empfohlene Tassengrösse: Lungo. Intensiv & schokoladig Überraschend komplexer Lungo mit feiner, schokoladiger Süsse, Noten von Kakao und intensiven Röstaromen.

 

Herkunft: Die Bohnen der Arabica-Varietät Pacamara gehört zu den größten der Welt. Die Kaffeepflanzen werden in der vulkanischen Gebirgsregion Apaneca Ilamatepec in El Salvador auf 1600 m. ü. M. angebaut. Im milden Höhenklima reifen die Kirschen langsamer heran und die Bohnendichte nimmt zu. Durch das sorgfältige manuelle Pflücken der saftig roten Kirschen, die gewaschene Aufbereitung und die natürliche Trocknung entfaltet dieser außergewöhnliche Kaffee sein komplexes Aromaprofil.

 

Röstung: Die mittlere, schonende Röstung unterstreicht den besonderen Charakter dieses Pacamara-Kaffees. Dank der mittelfeinen Mahlung bekommt er bei der Zubereitung eine cremige, vollmundige Textur. Als Lungo zubereitet kommt das intensive Geschmacksprofil dieses exklusiven Hochlandkaffees am besten zur Geltung.

 

Aroma: Wer Schokolade mag, wird diesen Kaffee lieben. Der edle Pacamara-Kaffee besticht mit intensiven Kakao-Aromen, einer außergewöhnlich ausgeprägten Süße und leckeren Röstaromen. Die Säure ist gut eingebunden und verleiht dem Kaffee eine dezent zitrische Note. Die cremige, vollmundige Textur und der langanhaltende Abgang runden das Genusserlebnis des Cremesso El Salvador Pacamara harmonisch ab.

DELIZIO® kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO Limited Edition El Salvador (16 er Pack)

Artikelnummer: 70785
CHF9.90Preis
Stückpreis
Marke
Intensität
  • INHALT: 16 Stück

    EINZELPREIS pro Kapsel: Fr: 0.62

    SYSTEM: DELIZIO

    INTENSITÄT: 3/5

  • Wir Garantieren Schweizweit den besten Preis. Vergleichen Sie ruhig. Rechnen Sie den Stückpreis pro Kapsel. Der ist bei den meisten Anbietern über 0.50/Stk. Bein uns beginnt es schon ab 0.22. Das sind satte 50% günstiger!

  • Facebook Social Icon
MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17  (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich