Nespresso® compatible Mövenpick Ristretto capsule

Nespresso® compatible Mövenpick Ristretto capsule

A full-bodied ristretto made from selected South and Central American arabica and aromatic robusta. The gentle long roasting gives this full-bodied ristretto a strong and long-lasting roasted note of the highest quality.

The box contains 10 individual coffee capsules. Save: when you buy 10 boxes of this type, the price is reduced and delivery throughout Germany is free of charge!

100% coffee from Rainforest Alliance certified farms is used for this product. In cooperation with the independent environmental protection organization Rainforest Alliance, Mövenpick supports the preservation of ecosystems and the sustainable improvement of living conditions for the farm workers in the countries of origin of our coffee. The Rainforest Alliance is committed to the preservation of tropical rainforests and their biodiversity, including the cultivation of coffee, as well as more socially just and safer working conditions for coffee farmers and their workers.

* NESPRESSO is a registered trademark of Société des Produits Nestlé SA, Vevey

EAN:

Nespresso® compatible Mövenpick Ristretto capsule

SKU: 30588
CHF5.00Price
VAT Included
Out of Stock
  • CONTENT: 10 pieces

    SINGLE PRICE per capsule: Fr: 0.50

    SYSTEM: Nespresso®

    INTENSITY: 10/10

  • We guarantee the best price throughout Switzerland. Don't hesitate to compare. Calculate the unit price per capsule. With most providers, this is over 0.50 / pc. In us it starts at 0.22. That's a whopping 50% cheaper!

Nespresso® kompatible Kapsel Mövenpick Ristretto

 

Ein vollmundiger Ristretto aus erlesenen süd- und zentralamerikanischen Arabicas und aromatischem Robusta. Die schonende Langzeitröstung verleiht diesem körperreichen Ristretto eine kräftige und lang anhaltende Röstnote von höchster Qualität.

Die Schachtel enthält 10 einzelne Kaffeekapseln. Sparen: ab einem Einkauf von 10 Schachteln dieser Sorte verringert sich der Preis und die Lieferung in ganz Deutschland ist zudem versandkostenfrei!

Für dieses Produkt wird zu 100% Kaffee von Rainforest-Alliance-zertifizierten Farmen verwendet. In Kooperation mit der unabhängigen Umweltschutzorganisation Rainforest Alliance unterstützt Mövenpick den Erhalt der Ökosysteme und die nachhaltige Verbesserung der Lebensbedingungen für die Farmarbeiter in den Ursprungsländern unserer Kaffees. Die Rainforest Alliance setzt sich ein für den Erhalt tropischer Regenwälder und deren Artenvielfalt, u.a. beim Anbau von Kaffee, sowie sozial gerechtere und sicherere Arbeitsbedingungen für die Kaffeefarmer und ihre Arbeiter.

* NESPRESSO ist eine eingetragene Marke der Société des Produits Nestlé S.A., Vevey

 

EAN:

Nespresso® kompatible Kapsel Mövenpick Ristretto

Artikelnummer: 30588
CHF5.00Preis
Stückpreis
Intensität
Marke
  • INHALT: 10 Stück

    EINZELPREIS pro Kapsel: Fr: 0.50

    SYSTEM: Nespresso®

    INTENSITÄT: 10/10

  • Wir Garantieren Schweizweit den besten Preis. Vergleichen Sie ruhig. Rechnen Sie den Stückpreis pro Kapsel. Der ist bei den meisten Anbietern über 0.50/Stk. Bein uns beginnt es schon ab 0.22. Das sind satte 50% günstiger!

  • Facebook Social Icon
MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17  (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich