Cafissimo / Caffitaly ècaffè System compatible capsules

SMALL COFFEE CAPSULES, GREAT PLEASURE. TCHIBO CAFISSIMO and Caffitaly by Chicco d'Oro.

Caffitaly, Caffissimo, K-Fee, Expressi and ècaffè have the same system.

The German coffee roaster Tchibo has been on the market for a long time with its Cafissimo capsule system for machines from the Cafissimo capsule system. With the Cafissimo coffee capsule coffee machine, Tchibo launched a new capsule machine a few weeks ago. The machine was created in collaboration with Saeco, an Italian coffee machine manufacturer that belongs to the Philips Group. Saeco has been around for a very long time and is a proven machine manufacturer, especially in the area of ​​coffee machines for coffee capsules. In contrast to the Cafissimo Latte machine, also launched this year, which can also make milk beverages such as our Caffè Latte, the Tuttocaffè capsule machine should be able to do one thing above all: Quickly and easily prepare capsule coffee with a special aroma. This capsule coffee machine is known for its particularly good crema. Capsules for the Cafissimo coffee machine make the best coffee.

Cafissimo capsules from Tchibo are compatible with the capsule coffee machines of the Caffitaly system

For the Caffitaly capsule system used by Cafissimo, there are currently coffee and espresso coffee capsules from Tchibo. The type of coffee can be determined by the color of the capsule, namely blue for filter coffee, orange for crema, and black for espresso. These colors can also be found on the control buttons of the machine. The Tchibo capsules correspond to the brands introduced by this manufacturer for classic capsule coffee machines.

Other capsule providers with limited availability are ÈCaffè and Caffè Chicco d'Oro, such as those only in Austria Eduscho, coffee.orange and Julius Meinl; Caffè Cagliari (only in Italy) and Dallmayr (only for commercial customers). The capsule coffee machine from Tchibo Cafissimo is available in Switzerland, Austria and Germany

Since January 2015, teas in capsule form (green) from Tchibo have also been available for the Cafissimo coffee capsule system. The TEE capsules naturally fit into any capsule machine or coffee machine for capsules from Cafissimo.

TCHIBO Grand Classé Cafè capsule for Cafissimo

Discover the unforgettable caffè taste experience of our limited Grand Caffè Classé Tanzania Machweo capsules with fine-fruity notes and particularly fine, the elegant coffee aroma. The Tanzania Machweo capsules are another brilliant achievement from Tchibo Cafissimo. Of course, compatible with every Cafissimo coffee machine

TCHIBO espresso capsule for Cafissimo

Espresso lovers appreciate the intense coffee aroma and the preparation of the fine crema. This cafè espresso is served in smaller espresso cups.TCHIBO Caffè Crema capsule for CafissimoFull aroma and a velvety crema make these coffees an experience. Coffee crema is served in normal coffee cups.

TCHIBO filter coffee capsule for Cafissimo

With or without caffeine - our filter coffees are real classics and impress with their aromatic taste.

TCHIBO Teatime capsule for Cafissimo TEA

Aromatic tea enjoyment from the capsule. Tea connoisseurs adore our delicious Cafissimo TEATIME varieties - that is Cafissimo quality from TCHIBO

We love coffee - the origin, selection, processing and roasting of the beans as well as the individual way of preparation shape the unique character and taste of our coffee capsules. For Cafissimo aroma capsules, we only use selected arabica from the best growing areas. For the best taste.

Cafissimo / Caffitaly ècaffè System kompatible Kapseln

KLEINE KAFFEEKAPSELN, GROSSER GENUSS. TCHIBO CAFISSIMO und Caffitaly von Chicco d'Oro.​

Caffitaly, Caffissimo, K-Fee, Expressi und ècaffè haben das gleiche System.

Der deutsche Kaffeeröster Tchibo ist bereits seit längerem mit seinem Cafissimo Kapselsystem für Maschinen des Kapseln Systems Cafissimo auf dem Markt präsent. Mit der Cafissimo Kaffeekapseln Kaffeemaschine hat Tchibo nun vor wenigen Wochen eine neue Kapsel Maschine lanciert. Die Maschine ist in Zusammenarbeit mit Saeco entstanden, einem italienischen Kaffee Maschinen hersteller, der zum Philips Konzern gehört. Saeco gibt es schon sehr lange und ist ein bewährter Maschinen Hersteller speziell im bereich der Kaffeemaschine für Kaffeekapseln. Im Gegensatz zur ebenfalls in diesem Jahr lancierten Cafissimo Latte Maschine die auch MIlchgetränke wie unsere Caffè Latte machen kann, soll die Tuttocaffè Kapseln Maschine vor allem eines können: Schnell und unkompliziert Kapsel Kaffee mit dem besonderen Aroma zubereiten.  Dieese Kapseln Kaffeemaschine ist bekannt für eine besonders gute Crema. Kapseln für die Cafissimo Kaffeemaschine machen den besten Kaffee.​

 

Cafissimo Kapseln von Tchibo sind Kompatibel für die Kapsel Kaffee maschinen des Caffitaly System

 

​Für das von der Cafissimo benutzte Caffitaly -Kapselsystem gibt es zurzeit Kaffee- und Espresso Kaffeekapseln von Tchibo. Die Kaffeesorte ist an der Kapselfarbe bestimmbar, und zwar Blau für Filterkaffee, Orange für Crema, und Schwarz für Espresso. Diese Farben finden sich auch auf den Bedienknöpfen der Maschine wieder. Die Tchibo-Kapseln entsprechen den eingeführten Sorten dieses Herstellers für klassische Kapseln Kaffee Maschinen.​

 

Weitere Kapseln Anbieter mit eingeschränkter Verfügbarkeit sind ÈCaffè und Caffè Chicco d’Oro, wie die nur in Österreich Eduscho, coffee.orange und Julius Meinl; Caffè Cagliari (nur in Italien) und Dallmayr (nur für gewerbliche Kunden). Die Kapsel Kaffee Maschine von Tchibo Cafissimo gibt es in der Schweiz, Österreich und in Deutschland

 

​Seit Januar 2015 sind auch Teesorten in Kapselform (Grün) von Tchibo für das Cafissimo Kaffeekapseln System erhältlich. Die TEE Kapseln passen natürlich in jede Kapsel Maschine bzw. Kaffeemaschine für Kapseln von Cafissimo.

 

​TCHIBO Grand Classé Cafè Kapsel für Cafissimo

Entdecken Sie das unvergessliche Caffè Geschmackserlebnis unseres limitierten Grand Caffè Classé Tanzania Machweo Kapseln mit fein-fruchtigen Noten und besonders fein, das elegante Kaffee Aroma. Die Tanzania Machweo Kapseln sind eine weiter Glanzleistung von Tchibo Cafissimo. Natürlich Kompatibel mit jeder Kaffeemaschine von Cafissimo

 

​TCHIBO Espresso Kapsel für Cafissimo

Espressoliebhaber schätzen das intensive Kaffee Aroma und die zubereitung der feinen Crema. Dieser Cafè Espresso wird in kleineren Espressotassen serviert.​TCHIBO Caffè Crema Kapsel für CafissimoVolles Aroma und eine samtige Crema machen diese Kaffees zu einem Erlebnis. Kaffee Crema wird in normalen Kaffeetassen aufgetischt.​

 

TCHIBO Filterkaffee Kapsel für Cafissimo

Ob mit oder ohne Koffein - unsere Filterkaffees sind echte Klassiker und überzeugen durch ihren aromatischen Geschmack.

 

TCHIBO Teatime Kapsel für Cafissimo TEE

Aromatischer Teegenuss aus der Kapsel. Tee Kenner vergöttern unsere köstlichen Cafissimo TEATIME Sorten.​Das ist Cafissimo Qualität von TCHIBO

 

Wir lieben Kaffee– Herkunft, Selektion, Aufbereitung und Röstung der Bohnen sowie die individuelle Art der Zubereitung prägen den einzigartigen Charakter und Geschmack unserer Kapseln Kaffees. Für Cafissimo Aroma Kapseln verwenden wir ausschliesslich erlesene Arabicas aus den besten Anbaugebieten. Für besten Geschmack.

  • Facebook Social Icon
MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17  (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich