Martello System compatible capsules

Martello coffee capsule. THE PERFECT SYSTEM

The freshly ground café is packed in the capsules and hermetically sealed in seconds. Whether espresso or lungo. All are freshly packed in the capsule immediately. This means that the more than 900 different aromas are optimally protected and always guarantee fresh café enjoyment.

All Martello coffee capsule coffee machines are equipped with a patented extraction system. In order to give the coffee capsule its full aroma, all the individual parts of the coffee capsule machine have been optimally calculated and developed, e.g. 20 bar pump pressure, boiler, temperature sensor, etc. The simple Martello coffee machine operation is another advantage for more frequent use Treat yourself to a gourmet coffee (café) break.

THE CAPSULE CAFÉ BY MARTELLO

With the Martello coffee capsule machines from Aldi Suisse you get an optimal system for the preparation of a perfect espresso. You will be delighted by the ease of use and the constant café aroma.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Together with our suppliers, we have joined the voluntary, international Foreign Trade Association (FTA) / Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI) and are committed to:

• Prohibition of child labor

• Prohibition of forced labor and disciplinary measures

• Prohibition of discrimination of any kind

• Decent working hours and overtime regulations

• Providing health and safety in the workplace

• Wages that meet the statutory minimum wage or applicable industry standards

• Freedom of assembly and the right to collective bargaining

• Consideration of environmental and safety issues

Martello coffee capsule machines are currently available 2. The Chic and Cascolino models

MARTELLO CHIC

- Available in black and white

- 20 bar pump pressure - 0.75 l fresh water tank

- Removable drip tray

- With foldable drip grid for large and small coffee cups

- with automatic machine shutdown function

- with programmable cup automatic for espresso and café lungo

MARTELLO CASCOLINO

- Available in black and white

- 20 bar pump pressure for the perfect crema

- Intermediate piece for larger and smaller cups

- Automatic capsule ejection

- Removable 0.9 l water tank

- With automatic cup function for small and large cups

- With automatic coffee machine shutdown function

Martello offers the following types of coffee capsules:

MARTELLO LA NOTTE SICILIANA

Black as night and strong as Sicily's reputation: A special roasting process creates an intense café with a strong body and a fine crema. The aftertaste convinces with light clove and cocoa nuances.INTENSITY: 12 | ROASTING DEGREE: 10 | ACID: 3

MARTELLO RISTRETTO

A ristretto is a typically Italian, short espresso. It is characterized by a slightly sour note and a strong, intense body. The ristretto character is rounded off by a chocolatey, long-lasting aftertaste.INTENSITY: 10 | ROASTING DEGREE: 10 | ACID: 4

MARTELLO ORGANIC FAIRTRADE

virgin forest buginda100% Arabica from Africa. Ethiopia, the birthplace of the best types of café, offers high quality and a wide variety of flavors. The secret of this hand-picked jungle café from the Michiti forest is a long-lasting and unforgettable aromatic nut mocha note. INTENSITY: 4 | ROASTING DEGREE: 8 | ACID: 2

MARTELLO CREMA GUSTO

An all-round convincing mixture that seduces the senses. Through a special roasting process, all the characteristics of the café are saved and a fruity bouquet with caramel and malt notes is created. INTENSITY: 6 | ROASTING DEGREE: 6 | ACID: 8

MARTELLO GOURMET GOLD

A fine, aromatic café blend with pleasantly sour notes. A special roasting process creates a very present body, which is reminiscent of cereals and sweet fruits in the finish. INTENSITY: 5 | ROASTING DEGREE: 3 | ACID: 7

MARTELLO CAFÉ GRANDE

Lots of aroma for the big cup. A balanced mixture that gets a unique body through a medium and separate roast and convinces with notes of sandalwood in the aftertaste.INTENSITY: 3 | ROASTING DEGREE: 5 | ACID: 5

MARTELLO DECAFFEINATO

A special water process gently removes the caffeine from the exquisite coffee beans. A delicate mixture that can compete with a real espresso even without caffeine. Impresses with fine caramel notes in the finish.INTENSITY: 2 | ROASTING DEGREE: 4 | ACID: 4

Martello System kompatible Kapseln

Martello Kaffeekapsel. DAS PERFEKTE SYSTEM

 

Der frisch gemahlene Café wird in sekundenschnelle in die Kapseln verpackt und hermetisch verschlossen. Ob Espresso, oder Lungo. Alle werden frisch und sofort in die Kapsel verpackt. Damit werden die über 900 verschiedenen Aromen optimal geschützt und garantieren einen immer frischen Café-Genuss.​

 

Alle Martello Kaffeekapsel Kaffeemaschinen sind mit einem patentierten Extraktionssystem ausgestattet. Um den Kapsel Kaffee zu seinem vollen Aroma zu verhelfen, sind alle Einzelteile der Kaffee Kapsel Maschinen optimal berechnet und entwickelt worden, z.B. 20 bar Pumpendruck, Boiler, Temperaturfühler, etc. Die einfache Martello Kaffee Maschinen Bedienung ist ein weiterer Vorteil, um sich öfter eine Gourmet Kaffee (Café) Pause zu gönnen.​

 

DER KAPSEL CAFÉ VON MARTELLO

Mit den Martello Kaffee Kapselmaschinen von Aldi Suisse bekommen Sie ein optimales System für die Zubereitung eines perfekten Espresso's. Die einfache Bedienung und das stets gleichbleibende Café-Aroma werden Sie begeistern.

 

​QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Gemeinsam mit unseren Lieferanten haben wir uns der freiwilligen, internationalen Foreign Trade Association (FTA)/Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI) angeschlossen und engagieren uns für:

• Verbot von Kinderarbeit

• Verbot von Zwangsarbeit und Disziplinarmassnahmen

• Verbot der Diskriminierung jeder Art

• Menschenwürdige Arbeitszeit- und Überstundenregelung

• Vorsorge für Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz

• Löhnen, die dem gesetzlichen Mindestlohn bzw. geltenden Industriestandards entsprechen

• Versammlungsfreiheit und das Recht auf Kollektivverhandlungen

• Berücksichtigung von Umwelt- und Sicherheitsfragen​

 

Martello Kaffee kapsel maschinen gibt es im Moment 2. Das Modell Chic und das Modell Cascolino​

 

MARTELLO CHIC

- In den Farben schwarz und weiss erhältlich

- 20 bar Pumpendruck- 0,75 l Frischwassertank

- Abtropfschale abnehmbar

- mit klappbarem Abtropfgitter für grosse & kleine Kaffee Tassen

- mit automatischer Maschinen Abschaltfunktion

- mit programmierbarer Tassenautomatik für Espresso und Café Lungo

 

​MARTELLO CASCOLINO

- In den Farben schwarz und weiss erhältlich

- 20-bar-Pumpendruck für die perfekte Crema

- Zwischenstück für grössere und kleinere Tassen

- Automatischer Kapselauswurf

- Abnehmbarer 0,9 l Wassertank

- Mit Tassenautomatik für kleine und grosse Tassen

- Mit automatischer Kaffee Maschinen Abschaltfunktion

 

Martello bietet folgende Kaffee Kapsel Sorten an:

 

MARTELLO LA NOTTE SICILIANA

Schwarz wie die Nacht und stark wie Siziliens Ruf.Durch ein spezielles Röstverfahren entsteht ein intensiver Café mit kräftigem Körper und feiner Crema. Der Nachgeschmack überzeugt durch leichte Nelken-und Kakaonuancen.INTENSITÄT: 12 | RÖSTGRAD: 10 | SÄURE: 3

 

MARTELLO RISTRETTO

Ein Ristretto ist ein typisch italienischer, kurzer Espresso. Er zeichnet sich durch eine leicht säuerliche Note und einen kräftigen, intensiven Körper aus. Abgerundet wird der Ristretto Charakter durch einen schokoladigen, lang anhaltenden Nachgeschmack.INTENSITÄT: 10 | RÖSTGRAD: 10 | SÄURE: 4

 

MARTELLO BIO FAIRTRADE

virgin forest buginda100 % Arabica aus Afrika. Äthiopien als Geburtsort der besten Cafésorten bietet eine hohe Qualität und vielfältige Geschmacksrichtungen. Das Geheimnis dieses handgepflückten Urwaldcafés aus dem Wald Michiti ist eine langanhaltende und unvergesslich aromatische Nuss Mokka Note.INTENSITÄT: 4 | RÖSTGRAD: 8 | SÄURE: 2

 

MARTELLO CREMA GUSTO

Eine rundum überzeugende Mischung, welche die Sinne verführt. Durch ein spezielles Röstverfahren, werden alle Charaktereigenschaften des Cafés gespeichert und es entsteht ein fruchtiges Bouquet mit Karamell- und Malznoten.INTENSITÄT: 6 | RÖSTGRAD: 6 | SÄURE: 8

 

MARTELLO GOURMET GOLD

Eine feine, aromatische Cafémischung mit angenehm säuerlichen Noten. Durch ein spezielles Röstverfahren entsteht ein sehr präsenter Körper, welcher im Abgang an Cerealien und süße Früchte erinnert.INTENSITÄT: 5 | RÖSTGRAD: 3 | SÄURE: 7

 

MARTELLO CAFÉ GRANDE

Viel Aroma für die große Tasse. Eine ausbalancierte Mischung, die durch eine mittlere und separierte Röstung einen einzigartigen Körper bekommt und im Nachgeschmack mit Sandelholznoten überzeugt.INTENSITÄT: 3 | RÖSTGRAD: 5 | SÄURE: 5

 

MARTELLO DECAFFEINATO

Den erlesenen Café-Bohnen wird durch ein spezielles Wasserverfahren schonend das Koffein entzogen. Eine delikate Mischung, die sich auch ohne Koffein mit einem echten Espresso messen kann. Überzeugt mit feinen Karamellnoten im Abgang.INTENSITÄT: 2 | RÖSTGRAD: 4 | SÄURE: 4

  • Facebook Social Icon
MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17  (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich