Iperespresso system compatible capsules

Metodo IperEspresso (MIE) is the only machine-capsule system that offers exactly the same quality as in a bar, because it is exactly the same product and is made with the same machines.

Iperespresso guarantees an intense and velvety aromatic, incomparable espresso at home too. It is crowned by a dense and persistent crema that does not form on but in the coffee: a result that only the best baristas can achieve by precisely setting temperature, pressure and exact times. Iperespresso makes this result possible even for those who have never made coffee in their life!

There is a large selection of MIE coffee machines for preparing coffee with the MIE capsules. The following machines are currently available:

KISS MIE

Its design is unmistakable, its material is elegant and its consumption is very low. The amount and temperature of water can be regulated and only the amount of water required for an espresso is heated. A 100% handcrafted espresso machine in Switzerland.

X1 MIE

Our design icon, the X1, is a true legend. Luca Trazzi based her design on the barman's gestures, because the coffee tastes just as if it was prepared in an Italian bar. Its curved lines, its steel housing and the brass boiler not only make it look glamorous, but also make it a long-lasting espresso machine. Because of the sophisticated aesthetics and exclusive technology, Wired magazine called its style "retro-futuristic". It is intended for lovers of real Italian espresso. It also has a steam wand to make an excellent cappuccino.

X7.1 MIE

The X7.1 is a coffee machine that uses the Amici Iperespresso system and guarantees you an aromatic and full-bodied espresso with a long-lasting, thick crema. It was specially designed for lovers of real Italian espresso and prepares you a perfect cappuccino. Impeccable quality of the extraction and easy handling: the brewing process is started by pressing a button.

X9 MIE

The coffee machine without corners and edges. Simple elegance, aesthetics and functionality: The chrome surface makes it unique and the touch control lets you prepare your coffee with a simple push of a button. Click the box for full details.

X2.1 MIE inox steam and no steam

The X2.1 MIE is a professional coffee machine, but is slightly smaller and more space-saving than other models. When designing the machine, Luca Trazzi combined functionality, beauty, tradition and modernity to guarantee you a unique espresso experience. It is available in 2 versions: the X2.1 MIE inox steam has a special steam function and therefore requires a special electrical connection 23 / 16A, the X2.1 no steam does not have this function and can therefore be connected as normal.

Y3 MIE

It is compact and impresses with its easy handling. It is the ideal espresso machine for those who do not want to forego the unmistakable taste of an Amici espresso, but have limited space. With touch controls.

Y5 Milk MIE Espresso & Coffee

Compact design and easy to use. The “One-Touch-Milk” technology enables the preparation of a cappuccino or a latte macchiato with a simple push of a button. It also makes espresso, café creme, hot milk or water for tea and delicious filter coffee. Click the box for full details.

The capsules:

The MIE capsules (Metodo IperEspresso) from Amici for an espresso as prepared in the bar

The Metodo IperEspresso is the only capsule system that offers exactly the same quality as in a bar: an intense and velvety aromatic espresso with a thick and persistent crema. The heart of the system is the capsule, protected by 5 patents: a complete extraction chamber that works in 2 phases, the hyperinfusion and the emulsion. Inside each capsule is the optimal dosage of the Amici mixture of 9 selected pure arabica.

Now discover all the flavors of the MIE capsules - the Amici mix and the Monoarabicas.

The MIE capsules with the Amici mixture: The symphony of a unique mixture for an espresso

The Amici mixture is composed of 9 different countries of origin to guarantee you an aromatic structure and a full and strong body. There are 5 versions: espresso, harmony on the palate; Ristretto, for real lovers of “caffè all'italiano”; Espresso Lungo, for those who like their coffee a little milder; Cafè Creme, for real coffee lovers, caffeine-free, harmony ... without caffeine.

All flavors are available in jars of 21 capsules or in a carton with 6 jars, for a total of 126 capsules. Alternatively, there are 100 individually packed capsules in a carton (30 capsules for decaffeinated coffee). Pick your favorite flavor and click a box to find out more.

The sorts:

METODO IPERESPRESSO (MIE) capsule system - patented 2-phase system

Espresso Lungo Roast Amici Caffè

Café Crème Roast Amici Caffè

Espresso roast Amici Caffè

Ristretto roast Amici Caffè

Iperespresso System kompatible Kapseln

Metodo IperEspresso (MIE) ist das einzige Maschinen-Kapsel System, das die exakt gleiche Qualität wie in einer Bar bietet, weil es exakt das gleiche Produkt ist, und mit den gleichen Maschinen hergestellt wird.

Iperespresso garantiert auch zu Hause einen intensiven und samtig aromatisch, unvergleichlichen Espresso. Er wird von einer dichten und andauernden Crema, die sich nicht auf, sondern im Kaffee bildet, gekrönt: Ein Ergebnis, das nur die besten Baristas durch genaues Einstellen von Temperatur, Druck und exakten Zeiten erreichen können. Iperespresso ermöglicht dieses Ergebnis auch denjenigen, die noch nie in ihrem Leben Kaffee gemacht haben!

Für die Zubereitung eines Kaffees mit den MIE Kapseln gibt es eine große Auswahl an MIE Kaffeemaschinen. Folgende Maschinen werden im Moment angeboten:

KISS MIE

Ihr Design ist unverwechselbar, ihr Material elegant und ihr Verbrauch sehr gering. Die Wassermenge und -temperatur sind regulierbar und es wird nur die benötigte Menge Wasser für einen Espresso erhitzt. Eine zu 100% in der Schweiz und in Handarbeit gefertigte Espressomaschine.

X1 MIE

Unsere Designikone, die X1 ist eine wahre Legende. Luca Trazzi hat die Gestik des Barmanns bei ihrem Entwurf nachempfunden, denn der Kaffee schmeckt genauso, als ob er in einer italienischen Bar zubereitet wurde. Ihre geschwungenen Linien, ihr Gehäuse aus Stahl und der Boiler aus Messing lässt sie nicht nur glamourös aussehen, sondern macht aus ihr auch eine langlebige Espressomaschine. Wegen der ausgesuchten Ästhetik und der exklusiven Technologie bezeichnete die Zeitschrift, Wired, ihren Stil als “retro-futuristisch”. Sie ist für die Liebhaber des echten italienischen Espressos gedacht. Sie hat auch eine Dampfdüse, um einen ausgezeichneten Cappuccino zu zubereiten.

X7.1 MIE

Die X7.1 ist eine Kaffeemaschine, die das System des Iperespressos von Amici anwendet und garantiert Ihnen so einen aromatischen und vollmundigen Espresso mit einer langanhaltenden dichten Crema. Sie wurde speziell für die Liebhaber eines echten italienischen Espressos entworfen und bereitet Ihnen einen perfekten Cappuccino zu. Einwandfreie Qualität der Extraktion und einfachste Handhabung: Durch einen Knopfdruck wird der Brühvorgang gestartet.

X9 MIE

Die Kaffeemaschine ohne Ecken und Kanten. Schlichte Eleganz, Ästhetik und Funktionalität: Die Chromoberfläche macht sie einzigartig und die Touch-Steuerung lässt Sie durch einen einfachen Tastendruck Ihren Kaffee zubereiten. Klicken Sie auf die Box, um alle Details zu erfahren.

X2.1 MIE inox steam und no steam

Die X2.1 MIE ist eine professionelle Kaffeemaschine, ist jedoch etwas kleiner und platzsparender als andere Modelle. Luca Trazzi hat bei seinem Entwurf der Maschine Funktionalität, Schönheit, Tradition und Moderne vereint, um Ihnen einen einmaliges Espressoerlebnis zu garantieren. Es gibt sie in 2 Ausführungen: die X2.1 MIE inox steam hat eine spezielle Dampffunktion und benötigt deswegen einen speziellen elektrischen Anschluss 23/16A, die X2.1 no steam weist diese Funktion nicht auf und kann deswegen ganz normal angeschlossen werden.

 

Y3 MIE

Sie ist kompakt und besticht durch ihre einfache Handhabung. Es ist die ideale Espressomaschine für diejenigen, die nicht auf den unverwechselbaren Geschmack eines Amici Espressos verzichten möchten, jedoch nur wenig Platz zur Verfügung haben. Mit Touch-Steuerung.

Y5 Milk MIE Espresso&Coffee

Kompaktes Design und einfach zu bedienen. Die „One-Touch-Milk“ Technologie ermöglicht mit einem einfachen Tastendruck die Zubereitung eines Cappucinos oder eines Latte Macchiatos. Ausserdem macht sie auch Espresso, Cafè Creme, heisse Milch oder Wasser für Tee und köstlichen Filterkaffee. Klicken Sie auf die Box, um alle Details zu erfahren.

Die Kapseln:

Die MIE Kapseln (Metodo IperEspresso) von Amici für einen Espresso, wie in der Bar zubereitet

Die Metodo IperEspresso ist das einzige Kapsel System, das die exakt gleiche Qualität wie in einer Bar bietet: Einen intensiven und samtig aromatischen Espresso mit einer dichten und andauernden Crema. Das Herz des Systems ist die Kapsel, geschützt mit 5 Patenten: eine vollständigen Extraktionskammer, die in 2 Phasen funktioniert, die Hyperinfusion und die Emulsion. Im Inneren jeder Kapsel befindet sich die optimale Dosierung der Amici Mischung aus 9 ausgewählten reinen Arabicas.

Entdecken Sie nun alle Geschmäcker der MIE-Kaspseln - die Amici Mischung und die Monoarabicas.

Die MIE Kapseln mit der Amici Mischung: Die Symphonie einer einzigartigen Mischung für einen Espresso

Die Amici Mischung ist aus 9 verschiedenen Ursprungsländern zusammengestellt, um Ihnen eine aromatische Struktur und einen vollen und starken Körper zu garantieren. Es gibt sie in 5 Versionen: Espresso, Harmonie am Gaumen; Ristretto, für echte Liebhaber des “caffè all'italiano”; Espresso Lungo, für diejenigen, die ihren Kaffee etwas milder mögen; Cafè Creme, für echte Milchkaffee Liebhaber, Koffeinfrei, die Harmonie... ohne Koffein.

Alle Geschmäcker sind in Dosen à 21 Kapseln oder in einem Karton mit 6 Dosen, also insgesamt 126 Kapseln, erhältlich. Alternativ gibt es auch 100 einzeln verpackte Kapseln in einem Karton (30 Kapseln für koffeinfreien Kaffee). Wählen Sie Ihren Lieblingsgeschmack aus und klicken Sie auf eine Box, um mehr zu erfahren.

Die Sorten:

Kapselsystem METODO IPERESPRESSO (MIE) - patentiertes 2 Phasen System

 

Espresso Lungo Röstung Amici Caffè

Café Crème Röstung Amici Caffè

Espresso Röstung Amici Caffè

Ristretto Röstung Amici Caffè

  • Facebook Social Icon
MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17  (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich