DELIZIO® Compatible capsule CREMESSO * LUNGO CREMA * BIO

Only fine Fairtrade and organic certified Arabica beans are used for this noble and harmonious blend. The light body is rounded off by fruity aromas and pleasant acids. Find out more about the producers of this coffee at www.fairtrade-deutschland.de. Please enter the Fairtrade code 1044041.

The dark roast creates sweet notes of chocolate and nuts. There is also a slightly floral note. Thanks to the fine grind, the taste profile is harmonious and balanced.

The Cremesso (Delizio) Bio Lungo Crema is characterized by a delicate, fruity pomelo aroma and an elegant grain note.

Cremesso (Delizio) has been offering organic coffee capsules made from renewable raw materials since 2016. These little wonders of nature are biodegradable and can be disposed of with the compostable household waste in the organic waste bin. (NOT in household compost)

The coffee capsule guarantees a unique taste experience, just like freshly ground coffee. The capsules are available for espresso and lungo coffee specialties. Of course, the coffee used is Fairtrade and organic certified and is grown sustainably. For maximum coffee enjoyment, without any bitter aftertaste.

EAN: 7617014174653

DELIZIO® Compatible capsule CREMESSO * LUNGO CREMA * BIO

SKU: 10600
CHF6.20Price
VAT Included
  • CONTENT: 16 pieces

    SYSTEM: DELIZIO

    INTENSITY: 2/5

  • We guarantee the best price throughout Switzerland. Don't hesitate to compare. Calculate the unit price per capsule. With most providers, this is over 0.50 / pc. In us it starts at 0.22. That's a whopping 50% cheaper!

DELIZIO® Kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO *LUNGO CREMA* BIO

Ausschließlich feine Fairtrade- und Bio-zertifizierte Arabica-Bohnen werden für diese edle und harmonische Mischung verwendet. Der leichte Körper wird durch fruchtige Aromen und angenehme Säuren abgerundet. Erfahren Sie mehr zu den Produzenten dieses Kaffees unter unter www.fairtrade-deutschland.de. Bitte Fairtrade-Code 1044041 eingeben.

 

Durch die dunkle Röstung entwickeln sich süsse Noten von Schokolade und Nüssen. Hinzu kommt eine leicht blumige Note. Dank der feinen Mahlung ist das Geschmacksprofil harmonisch und ausbalanciert.

 

Der Cremesso (Delizio) Bio Lungo Crema zeichnet sich durch ein zartes, fruchtiges Pomelo-Aroma und eine elegante Getreidenote aus.

 

Seit 2016 bietet Cremesso (Delizio) Bio-Kaffeekapseln aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen an. Diese kleinen Wunder der Natur sind biologisch abbaubar und können mit den kompostierbaren Haushaltsabfällen in der Biotonne entsorgt werden. (NICHT im Haushaltskompost)

 

Dabei garantiert die KaffeeKapsel ein einzigartiges Geschmackserlebnis, wie bei frisch gemahlenem Kaffee. Die Kapseln gibt es für die Kaffeespezialitäten Espresso und Lungo. Natürlich ist der verwendete Kaffee Fairtrade- und Bio-zertifiziert und wird nachhaltig angebaut. Für höchsten Kaffeegenuss, ganz ohne bitteren Nachgeschmack.

 

EAN: 7617014174653

DELIZIO® Kompatible Kapsel CREMESSO *LUNGO CREMA* BIO

Artikelnummer: 10600
CHF 5.80Preis
  • INHALT: 16 Stück

    SYSTEM: DELIZIO

    INTENSITÄT: 2/5

  • Wir Garantieren Schweizweit den besten Preis. Vergleichen Sie ruhig. Rechnen Sie den Stückpreis pro Kapsel. Der ist bei den meisten Anbietern über 0.50/Stk. Bein uns beginnt es schon ab 0.22. Das sind satte 50% günstiger!