NESPRESSO® Compatible Bonga Red Mountain RISTRETTO capsule

Ethiopian wild coffee from certified organic wild collection in compostable capsules, aluminum-free, bio-based

As an active contribution to the protection of the heavily decimated rainforest in Ethiopia, Original Food has been marketing premium wild coffee for over 12 years, thus assuming a pioneering role in sustainability. So it was only logical for Original Food to invest in the development of an ecologically compatible coffee capsule.

Coffee capsules have many advantages: the practical and easy preparation, the aroma protection and consistent coffee quality in every cup. The big and irresponsible disadvantages: The production of the capsules, which mostly contain aluminum, is very energy- and CO2-intensive, and the used capsules create huge mountains of waste.

Original Food has worked on a solution and has now brought it to market: the first certified compostable coffee capsule for Nespresso® systems. It is aluminum-free and bio-based.

The origin of all coffee is in the last mountain rainforests of Ethiopia. There the wild beans are carefully collected by hand by the farmers, dried in the sun and sorted one by one. The traditional long roasting makes the Bonga Red Mountain one of the best coffees in the world.

100% arabica

Very intense, concentrated espresso (very dark roast) with a fruity, dark base tone and dark chocolate notes
Intensity: 9

Processing time: 10 seconds

NESPRESSO® Compatible Bonga Red Mountain RISTRETTO capsule

SKU: 10730
CHF5.50Price
VAT Included
  • INHALT: 10 Stück

    SYSTEM: Nespresso®

    INTENSITÄT: 9/10

    SPEZIELLES: Kapseln komplett Kompostierbar

  • We guarantee the best price throughout Switzerland. Don't hesitate to compare. Calculate the unit price per capsule. With most providers, this is over 0.50 / pc. In us it starts at 0.22. That's a whopping 50% cheaper!

Äthiopischer Wildkaffee aus zertifizierter Bio-Wildsammlung in kompostierbaren Kapseln, aluminiumfrei, biobasiert

Als aktiven Beitrag zum Schutz des stark dezimierten Regenwaldes Äthiopiens vermarket Original Food seit über 12 Jahren Premium-Wildkaffee und übernimmt damit eine Vorreiterrolle für Nachhaltigkeit. So war es für Original Food nur konsequent, in die Entwicklung einer ökologisch verträglichen Kaffeekapsel zu investieren.

Kaffee-Kapseln haben viele Vorteile: die praktische und einfache Zubereitung, den Aromaschutz und gleichbleibende Kaffeequalität in jeder Tasse. Die großen und unverantwortbaren Nachteile: Die Herstellung der meist aluminiumhaltigen Kapseln ist sehr energie- und CO2-intensiv, und die gebrauchten Kapseln sorgen für riesige Müllberge.

Original Food hat an einer Lösung gearbeitet und sie jetzt zur Marktreife gebracht: die erste zertifizierte kompostierbare Kaffeekapsel für Nespresso®-Systeme. Sie ist aluminiumfrei und biobasiert.

Der Ursprung allen Kaffees liegt in den letzten Bergregenwäldern Äthiopiens. Dort werden die wilden Bohnen von den Bauern sorgfältig von Hand gesammelt, an der Sonne getrocknet und einzeln verlesen. Die traditionelle Langzeitröstung macht den Bonga Red Mountain zu einem der besten Kaffees der Welt.

100% Arabica

Sehr intensiver, konzentrierter Espresso (sehr dunkle Röstung) mit fruchtigem, dunklem Grundton und dunkel-schokoladigen Noten
Intensität: 9

Durchlaufzeit: 10 Sekunden

NESPRESSO® Kompatible Kapsel Bonga Red Mountain RISTRETTO

Artikelnummer: 10730
CHF5.50Preis
Stückpreis
Intensität
Marke
  • INHALT: 10 Stück

    SYSTEM: Nespresso®

    INTENSITÄT: 9/10

    SPEZIELLES: Kapseln komplett Kompostierbar

  • Wir Garantieren Schweizweit den besten Preis. Vergleichen Sie ruhig. Rechnen Sie den Stückpreis pro Kapsel. Der ist bei den meisten Anbietern über 0.50/Stk. Bein uns beginnt es schon ab 0.22. Das sind satte 50% günstiger!

MeineKaffeekapsel.ch I Powered by
Multishops AG | Heinrichstrasse 9 I 8610 Uster import@adama.ch
 
Hotline: 0844 17 17 17
Büro: 043 317 17 17
Mobile: 075 517 17 17
(Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG

Website created by www.meinwww.ch I Webdesign Uster, Zürich