Nespresso® compatible capsule from Dallmayr Capsa Dallmayr Crema d'Oro

One of the most popular types of coffee from Dallmayr, now also as a capsa. The carefully coordinated blend is roasted particularly gently. This results in the velvety, fine, light crema and the balanced, mild aroma.

An original coffee from India - fine Arabica beans, rounded off with a little Robusta. Low in acidity and soft in the taste, with pleasant toasted notes and aromas of liquorice and pepper. The UTZ seal certifies the sustainable production of coffee. www.utzcertified.org Intensity espresso10 pieces

Dallmayr capsa is compatible with the current Nespresso® * system for private households. We have tried the capsules ourselves with all of the currently available and many earlier machine types

EAN: 4008167011200

Nespresso® compatible capsule from Dallmayr Capsa Dallmayr Crema d'Oro

SKU: 10067
CHF4.60Price
VAT Included
  • CONTENT: 10 pieces

    UNIT PRICE per capsule: Fr: 0.46

    SYSTEM: Nespresso®

    INTENSITY: 5

    EAN: 4008167011200

  • We guarantee the best price throughout Switzerland. Don't hesitate to compare. Calculate the unit price per capsule. With most providers, this is over 0.50 / pc. In us it starts at 0.22. That's a whopping 50% cheaper!

Nespresso® Kompatible Kapsel von Dallmayr Capsa Dallmayr Crema d'Oro

Eine der beliebtesten Kaffeesorten von Dallmayr jetzt auch als capsa. Der sorgsam aufeinander abgestimmte Blend wird besonders schonend geröstet. Dies ergibt die samtig feine, helle Crema und das ausgewogene, milde Aroma.

 

Ein Ursprungskaffee aus Indien - edle Arabicabohnen, abgerundet mit etwas Robusta. Säurearm und weich im Geschmack, mit angenehmen Röstnoten und Aromen von Süßholz und Pfeffer. Das UTZ-Siegel zertifiziert die nachhaltige Erzeugung des Kaffees. www.utzcertified.org Intensität espresso10 Stück

 

Dallmayr capsa ist mit dem aktuellen Nespresso®* System für Privathaushalte kompatibel. Wir haben die Kapseln mit allen gegenwärtig angebotenen und sehr vielen früheren Maschinentypen selbst ausprobiert

 

EAN: 4008167011200

 

Nespresso® Kompatible Kapsel von Dallmayr Capsa Dallmayr Crema d'Oro

Artikelnummer: 10067
CHF 4.60Preis
  • INHALT: 10 Stück

    EINZELPREIS pro Kapsel: Fr: 0.46

    SYSTEM: Nespresso®

    INTENSITÄT: 5

     

    EAN: 4008167011200

  • Wir Garantieren Schweizweit den besten Preis. Vergleichen Sie ruhig. Rechnen Sie den Stückpreis pro Kapsel. Der ist bei den meisten Anbietern über 0.50/Stk. Bein uns beginnt es schon ab 0.22. Das sind satte 50% günstiger!